Executive Committee

Our executive committee members are usually elected at an AGM. All committee members are volunteers that are committed to seeing Inline Hockey Ireland and the sport of inline hockey continue to grow.
While the committee works collectively on development each member has their own roles & responsibilities.


Chairperson - Michael Creane

michael.creane@inlinehockeyireland.org

Michael is in his ninth year of being a part of governing inline hockey in Ireland, his fourthas chairperson. Michael who has a background in business management has ambitions to both grow the sport in Ireland and also enhance Ireland’s position on a European and Global scale. Michael is very open to suggestions so if you have an idea to share, get in contact with him.


Vice Chairperson - Vacant

If you think you have what it takes for this role please email committee@inlinehockeyireland.org for further info.


Secretary - Victor O'Brien

victor.obrien@inlinehockeyireland.org


Treasurer - Aisling Daly

aisling.daly@inlinehockeyireland.org

Aisling has been playing hockey since 1990. Now in her third year as an executive member of Inline Hockey Ireland. Aside from her IHI role Aisling is a coach and president of the Flying Ducks club in Dublin where her 3 sons now compete. Aisling’s background in business will help aid in the management and growth of funding for the sport, which will provide more opportunities for all members.


National Programme Coordinator - Eduards Bartkevics

eduards.bartkevics@inlinehockeyireland.org

With a lifelong interest in the sport, Ed jumped at the chance of being involved with Inline Hockey Ireland. His aim is to apply his competitive nature, tireless work ethic and great communication skills to the role. Making the National Programme a success from top to bottom is his main priority.


National Leagues Coordinator - Artem Muskulidi

artem.muskulidi@inlinehockeyireland.org

Artem has been playing hockey since the age of 6. Artem brings youthful energy, fresh ideas and a willingness to give back to the sport. One of the committee members of the future, he’ll learn the ropes from the older members to help grow the sport even more.


Director of Ladies Operations - PJ Cunningham

pj.cunningham@inlinehockeyireland.org



Other Committees/Roles

National Safeguarding Officer: PJ Cunningham - pj.cunningham@inlinehockeyireland.org


National Leagues Committee

National Leagues Coordinator: Artem Muskulidi - artem.muskulidi@inlinehockeyireland.org

Senior Leagues Manager: Vacant

Junior Leagues Manager: Brendan Quigley - brendan.quigley@inlinehockeyireland.org


Head of Officiating
:  Jason Tessier - jason.tessier@inlinehockeyireland.org


Sirens Manager: Katarina Benova - sirens@inlinehockeyireland.org


National Programme Staff

National Programme Coordinator: Eduards Bartkevics - eduards.bartkevics@inlinehockeyireland.org


Senior Men Head Coach: James Glover - james.glover@inlinehockeyireland.org

Senior Men Assistant Coach: Ken Moussat


Senior Women Manager: Jim Pepper - jim.pepper@inlinehockeyireland.org

Senior Women Head Coach: Vytautas Lukosevicius - vytautas.lukosevicius@inlinehockeyireland.org 

Senior Women Assistant Coach: Raimonds Karpinskis


Junior Men Manager: Mal Caughers - mal.caughers@inlinehockeyireland.org 

Junior Men Head Coach: Victor O'Brien - victor.obrien@inlinehockeyireland.org 

Junior Men Assistant Coach: Paul Cummins


Under 16 Boys Head Coach: Ken Moussat - ken.moussat@inlinehockeyireland.org 

Under 16 Boys Assistant Coach: Janis Kipars


Approve & Close

This website uses browser cookies to identify authorized users, enhance user experience and collect usage statistics via third-party tools like Google Analytics. Some web pages may use cookies to identify users and customize advertising content to user interests. Please indicate if you approve this website to use cookies for these purposes.

Approve & Close